Baking: Organization

6661w

I’ve had all my baking cups and other baking supplies scattered all over my kitchen. some in a drawer here, some in a VASE in this cupboard here.

and frankly – it was getting to be a lot of work to run around the kitchen and grab different items.

So while perusing pinterest (admit – you waste time on there as well!), I came across a great idea!

I’ve had this little storage unit since I was in highschool, and all it’s been doing is sitting empty on a shelf.

EMPTY. it was outrageous.

6657w

on the inside it’s got another incredibly cute design…

6660wconsidering I’ve had this about 10 years – it’s in pretty good shape, with only a couple scratches.

so all my baking stuff went packed into the tin an a more organized matter!

6658w

6665wvalentines day came and went – and I had totally forgotten that I had cute valentines day cupcakes and picks. *sigh*

the only problem with this new organization system? I’ll be picking up baking items all over the place now!

If you’re looking to get some metal lunche boxes yourself to do something like this,

check out { here } or here on amazon or there is always eBay!

*disclaimer: I haven’t ordered from any of the above mentioned pages, mine was bought in a store at a mall. Shop with caution and do your research 🙂

Leave a Reply

