Halloweeny-Pumpkin Seeds

Husband purchased me a kitchen aid food processor as part of my birthday/mothers day present. While we’ve been using it to make salsa and grate cheese – we haven’t done much more than that.

So I dove in and bought a pie pumpkin and made some pumpkin puree – at $1.50 for a pumpkin, it was much cheaper and I got much more than buying a $4 can of puree!

I also dove in and made some really great, seasoned pumpkin seeds for the first time! I got the recipe from Pumpkin Patches and More. I converted the recipe into a 4×6 recipe card for you to save onto your computer 🙂 Enjoy! and please share if you have a seed recipe that you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

